Board of Directors
Andy Black, Judi BrookshireBen Cox, Chad Culver,
Denzel Dukes, Nancy Goodson,Diana Gossett, Pattie Hall, Chris Hockman, Theron Strickland, Jimmy Stone, John Thomas, Katie Waldrop
Administrative Staff
Executive Director: Kendrise Colebrooke
Quality Assurance & Operations Compliance Administrator: Jess Vincil
Recreational Therapy Director: Deana Rutherford  
Community Services Administrator: Donna Flanery

Health and Individual Rights Coordinator: Vania Beavers
Community Employment Coordinator: Lee Ann Brabson
Human Resources Associate:  Mya Vang
Training and Compliance Coordinator: Open
Financial Controller: Cindy Galler
Billing and Financial Coordinator: Bethany Schloicka
Accounting Assistants:  Audrey Henderson, Danterrius Bray
Office Administrator: Marlena Wilkins
Community Integration Scheduler: Rachel Ogle
Community Integration Coordinator: 
Case Managers: Tony Gray, Shelby Dyer, Analeigh Karnes (ECF)
Lead Case Manager:  Catherine Dubov
Community Integration Managers: Wilson Kariuki, James Beavers, Marlena Taylor, Rosemary Cherry
Project Search Coordinator: Danny Matthews